INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Community Member Group

Meet the members

Name: Jackie Russell
Business Name: Chatterbox PR
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0275 708 971
Email: jackie@chatterboxpr.co.nz
Website: www.chatterboxpr.co.nz


Name: Amber Moore
Business Name: Astute Property Group
Industry: Property Services
Business Phone: 04 528 3794
Email: amber@astutepg.co.nz
Website: www.astutepg.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/astutepropertygroup


Name: Trish Madison
Business Name: Accounta Limited
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 094347377
Email: trish@accounta.co.nz
Website: www.accounta.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8158


Name: Kylie Hammond
Business Name: kh Health and Beauty
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 03 313 2997
Email: kh_healthbeauty@hotmail.com
Website: khhealthandbeauty.co.nz


Name: Razia Ali
Business Name: Pure SEO - The Search Engine Specialists
Industry: Web & Database Development
Business Phone: 04 282 0821
Email: razia@pureseo.co.nz
Website: www.pureseo.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/pureseo


Name: Patricia Cohen
Business Name: Fitnessmove
Industry: Movement and dance
Business Phone: 02041109308
Email: patricia@fitnessmove.co.nz
Website: www.fitnessmove.co.nz, www.greenearthmind.com, www.taiflow.com
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9917


Name: Carly Allen
Business Name: Bespoke Travel
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone: 06 211 2995
Email: carly@bespoketravel.nz
Website: www.bespoketravel.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/bespoketravel


Name: Angelina Gorst
Business Name: Heart Kids Hawkes Bay
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 0212820787
Email: hawkesbay.fsw@heartnz.org.nz
Website: www.heartkids.org.nz


Name: Holly Baxter
Business Name: The Recruitment Network
Industry: Recruitment
Business Phone: 035951592
Email: holly@trn.org.nz
Website: http://www.trn.org.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9970


Name: Kate Walker
Business Name: Lifespark Nutrition
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 09 973 4806
Email: kateg@lifespark.co.nz
Website: www.lifespark.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/lifespark


Name: Yvonne Leonard
Business Name: Remax
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 06 759 8084
Email: yvonne.l@remax.net.nz
Website: http://newplymouthpropertymanagement.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/nppm


Name: Alysha Mackenzie
Business Name: Balance Advisors
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 021882661
Email: Alysha@balanceadvisors.co.nz
Website: Www.balanceadvisors.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/8229


Name: Praneeta Chandra-Blake
Business Name: Kiwibank Ltd
Industry: Commercial Lending
Business Phone: 0272355931
Email: Praneeta.Chandra-Blake@kiwibank.co.nz
Website: www.kiwibank.co.nz


Name: Barb Whelan
Business Name: Barfoot and Thompson Whangarei
Industry: Residential real estate
Business Phone: 0221331711
Email: b.whelan@barfoot.co.nz
Website: www.barfoot&thompson.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9557


Name: Debbie Fraser
Business Name: Boho Bandits Creative
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 02102100777
Email: bohobanditscreative@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10200


Name: Susan Morton
Business Name: Petiquette Animal Behaviour Ltd
Industry: Pet services
Business Phone: 0274 771 281
Email: petiquettedogs@gmail.com
Website: www.petiquette.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/Petiquette


Name: Helena McIntyre
Business Name: Helena McIntyre
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone: 021 0283 3107
Email: helena@helenamcintyre.co.nz
Website: www.helenamcintyre.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/9378


Name: Sheree Morgan
Business Name: Sheree Morgan-Naturopath
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 0210702060
Email: sheree@shereemorgan.co.nz
Website: shereemorgan.co.nz


Name: Farida Kolmykova
Business Name: look young ltd
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0211838177
Email: 2402.09@mail.ru
Website:
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/beautyforever


Name: Emma Hopper
Business Name: Swimming
Industry: Family sports
Business Phone:
Email: emmahppr@yahoo.ie
Website: www.waterbabies.co.nz